Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

They delivered and promised on time and kept me informed.

05 December 2018

service

1.5

Had to argue regarding whether work was carried out under warranty. Inexpensive repair, but it was principle. PAID FOR TRACKING TO BE FIXED + 2 TYRES IN APRIL... now 6 months later the valve has corroded off?!

03 December 2018

service

5

Good service and the best valet service I’ve had in any mini service centre

03 December 2018

service

5

Repairs done on time Price

30 November 2018

service

3

1st booking was for a short while-you-wait service, timed for 1/2 term. I arrived to be told that it was actually a major service that would take 2.5-3 hours.I rebooked.2nd booking, having taken time off work they hadn't got me as a while-you-wait.

22 November 2018

service

1.5

Dropped my car off at 8 am for a simple oil change and filter. Had to wait for the car till gone 6 pm.Also the recall work that it was booked in for didn’t happen. Garage had run out of parts.

20 November 2018

service

2

Again, no valet of the car, and trying to make me pay £270 for something I don’t even need

20 November 2018

service

5

As above, I have no complaints.

19 November 2018

service

5

MOT failure was fixed free of charge as agreed when I purchased the car a year ago.

17 November 2018

service

5

Good customer service

15 November 2018

service

4

Outlined options, called as he said he would.

15 November 2018

sales

5

Relatively straightforward transaction. The bow on the car was a nice touch.

14 November 2018

service

5

The car was done and ready on time

13 November 2018

service

2

collected my car, there was a lot to be fixed with the car. there was no quote for the work. When I collected it, the member of staff said my service book had never been completed. It had only been serviced with mini. Car was also not very clean

13 November 2018

service

4

I had a slight query on the health check,was told someone would phone me back but it has never happened

13 November 2018

service

5

The staff at Cooper Banstead were warm & welcoming. I felt I received excellent customer service.

09 November 2018

sales

5

Our salesman Jordan Green was just a really nice person to deal with. He know exactly how to pitch the sale, and didn't apply pressure.

07 November 2018

service

2

my current Mini is my fourth all of which I have bought from you, this was my first service as not done 9k miles yet, only issue was my washers not working and the filter had to be removed as told blocked, and this I had to pay for, I was not happy.

07 November 2018

service

1

Please see above. I do not feel that there has been any attempt made to resolve this issue.Mini has a "put up with it attitude" My car should be safe to drive and your components fit for purpose which they are not.

27 October 2018

service

5

Very efficient and Graham was a very good negotiator

26 October 2018

service

5

Wasn’t provided on an update as I was sat waiting for 1.5hours to be told I had a puncture. Wasn’t shown damaged tyre as proof. No video given despite noting on invoice it was taken. Saw at short notice but have been seen quicker in past.

23 October 2018

service

5

As usual the car was collected from my home at the time agreed & returned promptly. The little video showed me the issues & complemented the job sheet. I understood all that was done.

20 October 2018

service

4

Work done to the car was on time and took the time I was told it would take. People were friendly and a nice place to work with a coffee.

19 October 2018

sales

5

Kayleigh who looked after me was excellent and kept me fully updated from day I agreed to proceed with my new car sale

17 October 2018

service

5

Efficient and polite service from beginning to end

16 October 2018

service

5

Most recently, my mini was MOT'd at Cooper Banstead and passed, thankfully. They told me my oil was very low and topped it up as well as supplying a video covering the overall condition of my car. More than you get elsewhere for the same money.

16 October 2018

service

5

Thorough . Knowledgeable. I felt confident in information and treatment recommendations for my car.

13 October 2018

sales

5

Everything from the sales people to picking up my car was great

13 October 2018

service

5

The video is most useful and puts my mind at rest. Many thanks

12 October 2018

service

4.5

Arranged very quickly and job completed well with a courtesy car as well.

12 October 2018

service

5

Very good communication from garage about the progress of examining my car.

12 October 2018

sales

5

Personal, friendly and attentive service in a very smart environment which made me and my family feel special.

09 October 2018

sales

5

All staff excellent. Kayleigh also excellent

09 October 2018

service

4

Not perfect. Had to wait nearly two hours past the promised collection time for both cars to be washed. Otherwise fine, once we'd resolved the mistake over TLC/TLC XL.

03 October 2018

service

5

Great service! They kept me informed of how things were going and time scales whilst I enjoyed the hour or so to myself with a lovely cup of coffee and biscuits! My only slight complaint would be that they didn't vacuum the inside of my car thorough

03 October 2018

service

4

customer service

01 October 2018

service

3.5

I couldn’t say completely satisfied as I have to wait 6 weeks before the part required is in which seems such a long lead time for a big company

24 September 2018

service

5

Helpful

24 September 2018

sales

5

Great staff, made to feel very welcome and we got exactly what we wanted

20 September 2018

service

3

Tyre light came on directly after serviceRang and was told someone would ring me back Still waiting

19 September 2018

service

5

Because I am

19 September 2018

service

5

Good customer service on the Saturday I visited

18 September 2018

sales

3

Big lack of communication once I had agreed which car I would have.The delivery of my car was one full of promises on the delivery date which kept being changedVery happy with my mini once I had finally got it

18 September 2018

service

2

Because I had to wait almost 2 hours for the team to repair a puncture and having said they would ensure they had the same tyre in stock as the others on the car they didn’t

18 September 2018

service

4

video of service was emailed but it didn't really show anything, a bit pointless

18 September 2018

service

3

I enquired about having a digital radio adapter fitted but was advised that my car was to old, yet Mini at Thames Ditton happily gave me quote. Not sure why one Mini garage can and another cannot?

16 September 2018

service

4

Had to wait a bit for a slot but all handled well once booked in

14 September 2018

sales

5

Kayleigh Haughton is very helpful and knowledgeable about her product