Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

Although the car arrived a little later than expected I received helpful service throughout including assistance tonpit on my own number plate

02 August 2018

service

1

Good explanation of service required and why that specific one was needed.

30 July 2018

service

2

Because you couldn't find what was wrong with the car.

30 July 2018

service

5

Pleasant and helpful people at service reception.

23 July 2018

service

2.5

The only negative thing I would say....is that I paid for a replacement bulb and the warning light is still showing that the bulb requires replacing.

13 July 2018

sales

4

I am very happy with the car I have but I did not get told about all the different models and options. Might have taken a hybrid car had I known about them

28 June 2018

service

5

Service and MOT all went well

27 June 2018

service

4

Car cleaning mediocre

20 June 2018

service

5

Safety mymmain concern with cars and at Mini I feel confident that my car has been thoroughly checked.

14 June 2018

service

5

The engineers had to find the fault in my car which took longer than was expected but they didn’t give up.

12 June 2018

service

2

Firstly, I updated my email details and still, you send it to my old email address. I was also promised a video of my fault sent and 3 times this has been requested and still nothing.

08 June 2018

service

5

The whole process is easy, car was dropped off with ease! Enterprise were there waiting with my courtesy car. All very painless!

08 June 2018

service

5

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff, just great experience. Also service was completed on the same day. Very impressed.

08 June 2018

service

4

Quick service

08 June 2018

service

5

Prompt response and explanation

05 June 2018

sales

4

I experienced some delays which were frustrating and I did have to chase for updates but generally the lady I dealt with was very helpful.

01 June 2018

service

5

very satisfied

01 June 2018

service

4

They contacted me offering free service.

26 May 2018

service

3

My problem was dealt with as quickly as possible, although I couldn’t get mini to pick up my car at this one time as it was not convenient for me to drop off.

25 May 2018

service

3

It would have been 4 stars if my vekicle had been finished at the time agreed

24 May 2018

service

5

The car was ready at time agreed and work undertaken as required

22 May 2018

service

3.5

Mis communication

22 May 2018

service

2.5

I seem to be kept waiting longer than necessary both when dropping off and picking up my car for a Service. Also it was valeted inside but not cleaned outside.

22 May 2018

service

5

Tyre repaired as required and car beautifully cleaned.

21 May 2018

service

4

Car not perfect yet.

20 May 2018

sales

5

So relaxed

18 May 2018

service

5

Very smooth, pleasant, friendly and fast service.

17 May 2018

service

5

Totally accommodating to my requirements in terms of changing time, collected car and dropped off exactly when said. Whole process so smooth and easy.

14 May 2018

service

5

Again very impressed

14 May 2018

service

1.5

Not happy with the cost of replacing my brake pads. If my car had been pre 2014 it would have been over £100 cheaper. Didn’t think the response was very good when I asked why.

14 May 2018

service

3

Only one irritating defect. Mini Banstead did not check my tire pressure and it was delivered back to me with the computer on board warning me that I had low tire pressure! Before the service it was fine!

14 May 2018

service

5

It was very efficient and quick while I waited. The car was clean and everyone was very kind and helpful